PWCA Officers

“Professional Service with the Personal Touch”


Membership Application
Membership Form


Join Online !

Chapter Officers

The officers of the PWCA provide leadership and represent the membership in managing the business of the Association. Elections are held at the Spring meeting based on nominations from the membership and a slate of officers presented by the Nominations Committee. Members are encouraged to volunteer for nomination to any position in which they are interested.

President - Sarah Radulescu

The President presides over all meetings, general and Executive Committee, appoints committee chairpersons, and provides overall leadership for the Association.

Rebecca Lincoln, President-Elect

President-Elect - Rebecca Lincoln

The President-Elect plans and implements arrangements for the Association's meetings. She also presides over meetings if the President is unable for any reason.

Claire Fite, Secretary

Secretary - Clare Fite

The Secretary keeps official minutes of the general and Executive Committee meetings and provides copies for approval. Correspondence of the Association is also the responsibility of the Secretary.


Treasurer - Ron Smith

Financial operations of the Association, including deposits and disbursements, are managed by the Treasurer. She also provides financial reports at the regular meetings and at the end of the year.

Karen Linstrum, Senator

Senator - Karen Linstrum

The Senator serves a three-year term and represents the PWCA at the governing body of the Texas Counseling Association. In addition, she keeps the membership advised on TCA and legislative matters.

Melissa Dobbs, Reporter

Reporter - Melissa Dobbs

The Reporter maintains the history of the Association and takes photographs to document events. She also provides information to local media concerning PWCA meetings and news.

Open, Parliamentarian

Parliamentarian - Open

The immediate Past President serves as Parliamentarian and is designated as the Alternate Senator in case of the Senator's absence.